Bon voyage. Happy Holiday!! Hope you don't get food poisoning or a random bout of fever. All packed and ready to set sail..!! Have a safe flight, an awesome presentation, and bon voyage. Bon Voyage. of the big journey. Remember that everyone has iPhones these days and your antics could be up on YouTube. It should embody the meaning of wanderlust. All the best for your presentation and overseas trip. Go for it, and give it your best shot. 26) Traveling is to the mind, what love is to the heart and education is to life… truly enriching. Do you have the slightest idea how handicapped I feel when you are not around? In this post, you are going to explore the best bon voyage messages to send to your friends, family, co-workers, spouse or anyone you know. Loose their luggage in big journeys! I've been an online writer for over eight years. As you depart into a new world tomorrow, or Fais bon voyage (Have a good trip.).. 4) Traveling isn’t only about hopping to different places and new cities. with your near and dear ones 35) As you pack your bags and leave for your holiday, I hope that you never get lost along the way. Bon voyage. Here are ways to say 'bon voyage.'. Good friends bring back gifts for their buddies. with open arms and run into the wild. Bon voyage. Love triumphs over hate, so here are my best wishes for your move. Long have you comforted yourself So go on I will miss you. Meet the strangest of people. Message for a loved one moving abroad: Though the miles may come between us, you'll never be far from my heart. Chilling under the sun, Relaxing under the stars, Sipping on a raspberry cocktail, Getting a Thai foot massage, Trying exotic dishes,Bicycling on unknown routes, Canoeing in small rivulets, Crashing in the hotel's jacuzzi after a tiring day of sightseeing, Learning the language of the locals—. The only reason why I am specially wishing you 'bon voyage' is that I want you to give me lots of goodies when you get back. This is the most exciting and fun